Viadeo Groups

The perfect place to share your thoughts and connect with professionals in your field.

Rejoignez 7,5 millions de membres français


Group administrator

  • D. SOMSINGH
    Managing / Director @ Advanced Ventures, LLc

Green Funding Biz

Business analysts ought to be good communicators. They must facilitate… More

0
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
0
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
0
Monday, August 21, 2017
0
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
JIRA is one of the tools you can use to manage your sprints other tools are Rally etc. Initially JIRA tool was created to track the issue in…
More
0
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
0
Saturday, July 1, 2017
0
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
0
Monday, June 26, 2017

Farm Green Gold with 633 hectares, Agrovila Nova Santa Rosa, municipality… More

0
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Dear members our team is seeking to export bottled water in the region !
any interest email to thefundingteam@gmail.com
skype. Somsinghnetwork…
More
1
Friday, August 29, 2014